Search Site    

About LNSU

The Lamoille North Supervisory Union proudly serves the six towns of Belvidere, Cambridge, Eden, Hyde Park, Johnson, and Waterville with five elementary schools, the Lamoille Union Middle School, Lamoille Union High School, and the Green Mountain Technology and Career Center.

Student enrollment is approximately 1876 and 450  staff members are employed. GMTCC receives students from five sending high schools serving the sixteen towns within the boundaries of Lamoille North, Lamoille South, and Orleans Southwest Supervisory Unions.


Click here for information about each of our schools. 


Quick Links

LNSU Calendar

See Full Calendar